Nieuwlandstraat 33 => 013-5456021

Maarten Koehorst's Record Store

Nieuw deze week bij SoundsTilburg!

Acheron – Kult Des Hasses
Adrenaline Mob – Men of Honor
Beatles – In the Beginning -Ltd LP-
Beck – Morning Phase
Coil/Nine Inch Nails – Recoiled
Cooke, Sam – Twistin’the Night Away LP
Crematory – Antiserum
Death Vessel – Island Intervals
Dement, Iris – My Life LP
Den Saakaldte – All Hail Pessimism -Ltd LP-
Driscoll, Joe & Sekou Kouyate – Faya
Dylan, Bob – First Album -Deluxe lp-
Freedom Call – Beyond
Hatriot – Dawn of the New Centurion
Heart – Fanatic Live..
Holiday, Billie – 3 Classic Albums -Ltd 3LP-
Immolation – Shadows In the Light re-release
Immolation – Harnessing Ruin re-release
Lemonheads – It’s a Shame About Ray LP
Little Feat – Complete Warner Bros years 13cdboxset
Mehldau, Brad & Mark Guil – Mehliana: Taming the Dragon
Morbus Chron – Sweven
Morrissey – Your Arsenal
Moss – We Both Know the Rest Is Noise
Notwist – Close To the Glass
Presidents of the Usa – Kudos To You!
Presley, Elvis – 3 Classic Albums -Ltd 3LP-
Reverend and the Makers – Thirtytwo
Rock Candy Funk Party – Takes New York
Rooie Waas – Nu LP
Sam & Dave – I Thank You LP
St. Vincent – St. Vincent
Throwdown – Intolerance
Tv Series – Breaking Bad – Complete (21 dvd)
Tv Series – Game of Thrones Seizoen 1 t/m 3 (15 dvd)
Twisted Sister – Fighting For the Rockers
Ufo – Complete Studio Albums 10cd
Unkle – Live At Metro
Vandenberg’s Moonkings – Moonkings
Vanishing Point – Distant is the Sun
Wesseltoft, Bugge – Ok World
Wishbone Ash – Blue Horizon
Wolves Like Us – Black Soul Choir
Wounded Kings – Consolamentum
Wray, Link – Big Box of Link Wray 6cd

%d bloggers liken dit: