Nieuwlandstraat 33 => 013-5456021

Maarten Koehorst's Record Store

Nieuwe muziek bij Sounds deze week!

Op CD en LP:

Arcade Fire – Reflektor
Asgeir – In the Silence
Autechre – Autechre
Ayreon – Theory of Everything
Bareilles, Sara – Brave Enough: Live At the Variety  // Dvd+Cd
Betzefer – Devil Went Down To the Holy Land
Bibb, Eric – Jericho Road
Bonamassa, Joe – Tour De Force (div. uitvoeringen)
Broderick, Peter – Float 2013
Candlemass – Tales of Creation LP
Carpathian – Isloation LP
Centinex – Subconscious Lobotomy/Apocalyptic Armageddon -Reissue-
Die Krupps – Machinists of Joy -Ltd-
Flower Kings – Desolation Rose
Gallagher, Rory – Kickback City
Glasper, Robert – Black Radio Vol.2
Head and the Heart – Let’s Be Still
Ildjarn/Hate Forest – Split
Inquisition – Obscure Verses For the Multiverse
Kataklysm – Waiting For the End To Come
Kraak & Smaak – Chrome Waves
Linkin Park – Recharged
Lois Lane – As one
Madensuyu – Stabat Mater
Meters – Cabbage Alley LP
Monkey 3 – 5th Sun
Necrophobic – Womb of Lilithu
Nocturno Culto’s Gift of Gods – Receive
Nordvargr – Dromopoda Transmissions
Prins, Michael – Rivertown Fairytales
Ramones – It’s Alive LP
Russian Circles – Memorial
Sahg – Delusions of Grandeur
Sand – Sand
Satyricon – Satyricon LP
Septic Flesh – Ophidian Wheel
Sepultura – Mediator..
Serpent Omega – Serpent Omega
Springsteen, Bruce – Springsteen & I
Temple of the Dog – Temple of the Dog LP
Toxic Holocaust – Chemistry Of Consciousness
Warbringer – Iv:Empir Collapse
Waters, Muddy – Can’t Get No Grindin’
West, Leslie – Still Climbing


%d bloggers liken dit: