Nieuwlandstraat 33 => 013-5456021

Maarten Koehorst's Record Store

Nieuw binnen 8/9/10 juli

Danger Mouse & Sparklehorse – Dark night of the soul
Tired Pony – Place we ran from
Peter Frampton – Thank you mr. Churchill
Perfume Genius – Learning
Dweezil Zappa – Return of the son of..
I Am Kloot – Sky at night
Texas Flashbacks 6cd BOXSET (95 nuggets 1960’s garage)
Devo – Something for everybody
Sting – Symphonicities
Charlie Jones Big Band – Wash the dirt of these hands
William White – Evolution

Mike Oldfield – Ommadawn deluxe

Upsessions – Beat you reggae
Kareyce Fotso – Kwegne

Liverbirds – From merseyside to Hamburg
V/A – London american label 1962
V/A – Northern soul’s classiest rarities 4
V/A – With love – a pot of flowers
Spencer Wiggins – Feed the flame
Otis Williams – It’s a treat
Alice Clark – Studio recordings
Doris Duke – I’m a loser (LP)

M.I.A. – /\ /\/\Y/\
Kode9 – Dj Kicks

Korn – III: Remember who you are 
Soilwork – Panic Broadcast
Conan – Horseback battle hammer
Menace Ruine – Union of irreconcilables
Limbonic Art – Phantasmagoria

Rudder – Matorning
Peter Brotzmann – Woodcuts
Keith Jarrett/Charlie Haden – Jasmine

Song Writer/Blues/Country
Statesboro Revue – Different kind of light
Chatham County Line – Wildwood
Neal Casal 2cd re-issues 
Kevin Welch – a Patch of blue sky



Dit bericht is geplaatst op 8 juli 2010 door in Nieuwe Releases.
%d bloggers liken dit: