Nieuwlandstraat 33 => 013-5456021

Maarten Koehorst's Record Store

Nieuwe Releases 27/28/29 mei

Jack Johnson – To the sea
I Got You On Tape – Spinning for the cause
Divine Comedy – Bang goes the knighthood
Boston Tea Party – Little trouble kids
Elin Sigvardsson – Cookatoo friends
Alain Clark – Color blind
Tom Helsen – Truth about that girl and..

Singer songwriter/Roots/Folk/Blues
Teitur – A Night at the opera + dvd
Damien Jurado – Saint Bartlett

Trentemoller – Into the great wide yonder
Pendulum – Immersion

Nevermore – Obsidian conspiracy Ltd.
Revamp – Revamp
Anathema – We’re here because we’re here
Black Tusk – Taste the sin
Melvins – Bride screamed murder
Sabaton – Coat of arms
Get Up Kids – Simple science

Nieuw Vinyl o.a.
Dennis Wilson – Pacific ocean blue
Urban Dance Squad – Mental floss for the globe
Herman Brood – Shpritsz
Kings of Leon – Youth and young manhood (+1 bonus track)

Anathema – We’re here because we’re here
No-Man – Wild opera
Marillion – Official bootleg box vol.2

Kings Go Forth – Outsiders are back (usa voorprogramma van Sharon Jones)



Dit bericht is geplaatst op 27 mei 2010 door in Nieuwe Releases.
%d bloggers liken dit: